Press "Enter" to skip to content

Download Jaywon – Aje Mixtape

Therefore, Jaywon’s new record Aje” (The Mixtape) houses 10-follows visitor appearances from Save Fame, Zlatan, Lyta, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Magnito, IDYL, Danny S, Qdot, Keke Ogungbe, DMC Ladida, Alijiita, and Umu Obiligbo.

Creation credit from sequential hitmakers such irockclassic, Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa, Phynest, and Xsmile.


1. Saro

2. Inside Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo)

3. Away (feat. Alijiita)

4. Irin Ajo Ife (feat. Dmc Ladida)

5. Aje (feat. Keke Ogungbe)

6. Ability

7. One Call (feat. Idyl & Savefame)

8. Family (feat. Q.Dot, Danny S & Savefame)

9. Aje (feat. Barry Jhay & Lyta) [Remix]

10. Aje Wazobia (feat. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito) [Remix]